About Us

Your Council members for the 2018 - 2019 school year are:

Jaime Hodges
Treasurer: Maggie Matte
Secretary: Kristen Cinnamon

In addition to the elected positions, there are 10 voting members on the Council this year as well as two staff representatives. For information on any matters related to OPS Council, feel free to contact us any time.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.