About Us

Your Council members for the 2022-23 school year are:

Chair: Karyn Jacobsen-Hughes
Vice-Chair: Rachel Glennie
Treasurer: Maggie Matte
Secretary: Jen Scharf
Fundraising Coordinator: Jackie Allan

For information on any matters related to OPS Council, feel free to contact us any time.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.